Load Maps into Unity to place Objects

Hello everybody, I hope you are well :slight_smile:
My question is, can you, and if yes, how do you load maps into unity to place your 3D models directly in unity? And if not, how do you even change the objects from the sample scene to your own models to be able to place them in the environment?
I’m a total beginner as you can see and would really appreciate your help :slight_smile:

Hey there Elena! Welcome to the forum! Actually, funny you should ask. This is going to be a new feature we’re introducing soon. Can I ask, what are you planning to build with it if you could do this?